Search for events





Upcoming Events


Free
Sat 09 Nov, 2019 at 04:00 AM
Sheraton Hotels and Towers 30, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria.
Education
Free
Fri 22 Nov, 2019 at 09:00 AM
12,Rev'd Ogunbiyi Street, Ikeja G.R.A Lagos
Free
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 at 03:00 AM
Anchor University Multi-purpose Hall, Ayobo-Ipaja, Lagos State
Conference
₦ 15000
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 at 04:00 AM
The Business Outliers
Entrepreneurship
Free
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 at 05:00 AM
42, Local Airport Road, Ikeja, Lagos.
Technology
₦ 100000
Mon 02 Dec, 2019 at 06:29 AM
Techpoint HQ
Free
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Techpoint HQ
₦ 1500 - ₦ 100000
Wed 25 Dec, 2019 at 07:00 AM
Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria
Entertainment
₦ 10000
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Not set
Free
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Lagos Nigeria
Free
Sun 01 Mar, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Gemeenteplein