Search for events





Upcoming Events


₦ 10000
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Not set
Free
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 at 02:00 AM
LCCI, Plot 10, Nurudeen Olowopopo Street, Alausa-Ikeja, Lagos
Education
₦ 150000
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 at 05:00 AM
Lagos School of Export Management
Free
Wed 05 Feb, 2020 at 06:00 PM
Shell Hall, Muson Center, Lagos
Free
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Lagos Nigeria
Free
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 at 02:00 AM
National Theatre
Entrepreneurship
₦ 30000 - ₦ 50000
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Tech24
Entrepreneurship
₦ 20000
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 at 05:00 AM
Lagos School of Export Management
Entrepreneurship
Free
Sun 01 Mar, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Lagos Oriental Hotel
Education
Free
Sun 01 Mar, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Gemeenteplein
₦ 20000
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 at 05:00 AM
29 Mambilla Street, Three Arms Zone, Abuja
Entrepreneurship
Free
Wed 01 Apr, 2020 at 04:00 AM
Not set
Entrepreneurship
₦ 2500 - ₦ 500000
Thu 30 Apr, 2020 at 04:00 AM
Not set
Free
Mon 11 May, 2020 at 04:00 AM
Four Points by Sheraton Lagos
Agriculture